The Kindness Of Strangers

Silent Rival - The Kindness of Strangers

About The Album

About Album

Label: Listen Loud Records

Release Date: May 12, 2017



1. Hollywood

2. Die A Little

3. Freedom

4. Find Them Beautiful

5. I Quit The War

6. Burn

7. Paradise

8. The Only God Is In The Wild

9. Paranoid

10. Take It From Me

Available On

Latest Video